adalesno.blogg.se

Fallout 4 playable races
Fallout 4 playable races







fallout 4 playable races fallout 4 playable races

I cannot give you that permission! DESCRIPTIONSįallout 4 BodySlide Mod has been updated with the addition of Fallout 4 support, bringing an enormous list of new features once again. Whether you create an outfit conversion or someone else’s work, you MUST follow THEIR permissions and requirements before sharing. These permissions only apply to the files that come with Fallout 4 BodySlide mod itself. Including the CBBE body, CBBE/ UUNP sliders are not to be sold too.

  • None of the following files on this page are available to be sold for monetary gain anywhere.
  • The program itself and its source code are however licensed under the GPLv3+.
  • If you are planning to upload parts of the Fallout 4 BodySlide mod package as is, please ask for permission first.
  • I prefer the way of sharing the preset files than sharing your body shapes.
  • You may not reupload the entire Fallout 4 BodySlide mod or all possible body variations, especially not without permission!.
  • If your edits were done purely using sliders and maybe you want to release the built meshes, you must ask me for permission first. Feel free to upload and share ưith others!
  • Preset XML files created using Fallout 4 BodySlide mod are free for you to use.
  • Q12: I use Vortex/MO, and even though I’ve installed Fallout 4 BodySlide Mod, BodySlide is blank/Outfit Studio throws up an error.
  • Can I get the slider configuration using the created meshes?
  • Q10: Why do I get an error saying “OpenGL context is not OK” for Outfit Studio or the preview window?.
  • Q9: Why does the FBX import create weird texture coordinates?.
  • Q7: Why am I getting a lot of distortion for very small but detailed meshes?.
  • Q6: Why do my outfits or bodies say “No Image” all over them?.
  • Q5: Why do I get an error saying “Failed to find game install” or “Failed to load Setup.xrc file.”?.
  • Q4: Why does my BodySlide not contain any bodies or outfits?.
  • Q3: Why are the changes I am building not appearing in-game?.
  • Q2: Why is there an error when building sets, saving projects or writing other files?.
  • Q1: If I have an issue, what would you suggest I do before anything (including posting questions)?.
  • Download BodySlide and Outfit Studio – v5.3.1.








  • Fallout 4 playable races